We here at Toonami Faithful would like to begin voting for the 2019 Toonami Faithful Awards! Our first category is Best Male VO Performance. The nominees are:

D.C. Douglas as Yoshikage Kira (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure)
Zach Aguilar as Tanjiro Kamado (Demon Slayer)
Daman Mills as Frieza (Dragon Ball Super)
Kaiji Tang as Gearless Joe (Megalo Box)
Clifford Chapin as Katsuki Bakugo (My Hero Academia)
Brandon Winckler as Eugeo (Sword Art Online: Alicization)

Click the VO’s name for an example of the character they are nominated for.

Please vote below and let us know what you think in the comments below.

Please note: You can only vote for one Male VO and you can only vote once.
[yop_poll id=”2″]