Toonami Faithful Exclusive #24 – Interview with Christian Tremblay Co-Creator of SWAT Kats

A SWAT Kats revolution is upon us and we have an exclusive interview with the co-creator of SWAT Kats Christian Tremblay. We discuss the Kickstarter he and his brother...

Toonami Faithful Exclusive #23 – Kill la Queen: @CarrieKeranen

Lady Satsuki herself, Carrie Keranen chats with Sketch and Darrell about her career, KILL la KILL, anatomy and the human experience and the art of binge watching. Beware of...

Toonami Faithful Exclusive #22 – Inside the Director’s Studio with @alexvondavid

Sketch and Paul have a chat with Alex von David the ADR director and script adapter for KILL la KILL, Sword Art Online and Blue Exorcist. Alex takes us...

We’re live this Friday night discussing Momocon!

We've been itching to share our Momocon experience and talk about all the announcements Toonami made at their panel but due to scheduling conflicts, we were unable to record...

Toonami’s Momocon Panel will be livestreamed on AdultSwim.com this Saturday at 6:30PM EST

Jason DeMarco and Gill Austin announced during this week's Toonami Pre-Flight that the Toonami panel at Momocon will be livestreamed on www.adultswim.com/preflight this Saturday May 30th at 6:30PM EST....

We’re doing a call in show for the 150th episode!

To celebrate our 150th podcast episode we are having a live call-in show on Monday May 25th at 10PM ET / 9PM CT / 7PM PT for approximately one...

Toonami Faithful Exclusive #21 – Ben Diskin Slays Us – Featuring @BenjaminDiskin

Sketch, Paul and Jim have a chat with life-long actor Ben Diskin. We discuss his career starting from childhood touching his roles on several series such as Codename: Kids...